At Coyote Kitchen, we really know what is in our food and do everything we can to meet your needs.  We can accommodate gluten free, vegan, and dairy free diets as well as most other special diets and food allergies.  We can modify most menu items to fit any dietary needs.

ALWAYS let your server of any food allergies that you have so that they can alert the kitchen.  Talk with your server about your needs and they will help you find a meal that is satisfying and flavorful.




We continue to adapt our recipes and procedures to bring even more Coyote flavors to the gluten free population.  BOTH of our fryers are dedicated gluten-free.  We offer gluten free bread and hamburger buns so that our GF customers can enjoy our burgers and sandwiches.  We are now making our chipotle seasonings from scratch and can now offer all of our Chipotle seasoned items to gluten free customers. We are now making our own Worcestershire sauce using our gluten free tamari, making our chargrill completely gluten free. Our GF customers can now enjoy the our wonderfully seasoned burgers, and if you have tried our burgers, you know we have the best!

The following items do CONTAIN GLUTEN:  Rosemary bread, Potato Kaiser buns, and flour tortillas. That’s right. Everything else is GLUTEN FREE!!!!


Promoting a plant based diet is very important to us, and we are working to provide more options for our vegan customers.  We do have a dedicated vegan fryer, and no meat ever touches our flat top where veggies are cooked.  Any menu item can be made vegan.  Tofu or Tempeh may be substituted into any meat entree.  You can leave off the cheese and YES you can substitute more veggies/beans/protein!  Try our house made sweet red vegan nayo as a dipping sauce for a substitute in burritos or boats to replace cream cheese.  We are happy to work with you and help you find a delicious plant based meal to enjoy.  Our favorite vegan items are the Gabriella Burrito, Sedona Bowl, and Nachos Deluxe with blackened tempeh (no cheese, maybe add mushrooms or pineapple instead), and of course the Vegan Triple Chocolate Cake.

Items containing dairy:  Jack Cheese, Feta Cheese, Sour Cream, Chipotle Cream Cheese & our Gluten Free Cornbread.

Please know that we do prepare foods containing gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, eggs, and corn in our kitchen and those with severe allergies should dine at their own risk.